Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


FULGORA (PIG DESTROYER, MISERY INDEX, Etc.) Dropped A New Song, Announces Debut Record

Somewhere between fast and really fast lies this song.

Somewhere between fast and really fast lies this song.

Fulgora, consisting of guitarists Josh Gamboa (All Will Fall) and B. L. LaMew, bassist John Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, Agoraphobic Nosebleed, etc.) and drummer Adam Jarvis (Misery Index, etc.), will be releasing their debut record Strategem on February 3 via Phil Anselmo's Housecore Records. MetalSucks got the dig on what the record will sound like via an exclusive, brand spankin' new jam from the group titled "Meridian." It shreds exactly as hard as you think it will and then some!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The band currently has two EPs out on their Bandcamp and all of those songs will be on the full length as well. Whether they'll be re-recorded or not is a mystery thus far.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Tomorrow in Manatee Appreciation Day! Today is exciting because of new releases from prog sadsacks, a bunch of quirky metal, brutal shenanigans and more,...


Are you ready to grind until there's nothing left?

Music Videos

Featuring members of Pig Destroyer and Misery Index, Fulgora cuts together disturbing religious imagery for their new video, "Meridian." The track comes off their new...

Latest News

So you know that super brutal tune "99 Bottles of Beer" that's not in the least bit irritating? Yeah, apparently 99 metal bands will...