Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


DEVILDRIVER Grooves And Thrashes Into The Stratosphere With "My Night Sky"

New lineup, new ways for DevilDriver to kick some serious ass.

New lineup, new ways for DevilDriver to kick some serious ass.

DevilDriver will be instructing you on how to trust no one via its brand new record Trust No One due out May 13 via Napalm Records, and we've got a premiere for you today on just how to do that! Enter the band's brand new track "My Night Sky," which is about turning someone's negativity on themselves instead of letting it ruin your own night. Couple that message with some rock-solid riffs and we're pretty sure you'll be reaching for the "replay" button the second this is over. Seriously, I dare you to try to not headbang to this!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

For the record, DevilDriver currently consists of original vocalist Dez Fafara, guitarist Mike Spreitzer, who has played on every album sans its debut, ex-Chimaira drummer Austin D’Amond, ex-Burn Halo guitarist Neal Tiemann, and Wayne Static's solo project's bassist Diego Ibarra.

Pre-order the new Devildriver album on Amazon for as low as $7.99.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Five Favorite Records

Being the frontman of two major and influential bands (Devildriver and Coal Chamber) as well as running his own SunCult brand, Dez Fafara might just be the busiest man in...


"The vibe in that camp is very cool at the moment, and we all have each other's backs."

Weekly Injection

This week’s new heavy metal releases include solo outings, evil epicness (epic evilness?), grooves, and more! To the metals…