Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


DEMONIC RESURRECTION Reveals Indian Classical Meets Death Metal On "Matsya – The Fish"

Straight Outta Mumbai…

Straight Outta Mumbai...

Indian epic black/death metal group Demonic Resurrection will be releasing their fifth full length album, Dashavatar, which translates to 'the ten avatars of Vishnu,' on March 15th. Each of the ten songs within correlates to a god in the Hindu mythology. Previously signed to Candlelight Records, the band decided to independently put out the album via their own label, Demonstealer Records.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You can listen to the just recently released first song off the record "Matsya – The Fish" below:

1. "Matsya – The Fish"
2. "Kurma – The Tortoise"
3. "Varaha – The Boar"
4. "Vamana – The Dwarf"
5. "Narasimha – The Man-Lion"
6. "Parashurama – The Axe Wielder"
7. "Rama – The Prince"
8. "Krishna – The Cowherd"
9. "Buddha – The Teacher"
10. "Kalki – The Destroyer Of Filth"

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like