Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Watch the DARKANE Lyric Video For "The Sinister Supremacy"

Darkane are coming out with The Sinister Supremacy on July 2, but that doesn't mean you have to wait until then to hear any of it!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Well damn, Lawrence Mackrory is sounding pretty good with the band since his return to vocals! Dude hasn't been at it in Darkane since 1999, but it sounds like he never even left. So now about this title track and how sick it is… it's like a less melodic Soilwork with a whole lot more psised off thrown in there for good measure. Which is exactly what this world needs; more pissed off Soilwork. Now I'm really stoked on this record given the sick artwork and music! The track list for the album is:

1. Sounds of Pre-Existence
2. The Sinister Supremacy
3. Mechanically Divine
4. Ostracized
5. The Decline
6. Insurrection is Imminent
7. In the Absence of Pain
8. Humanity Defined
9. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence is Just a State of Mind

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like


"Kudos should be given to the quintet for keeping it fierce and not abandoning the death metal part of the melodic death metal equation."

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Werewolves, Horned Wolf, Darkane, Coheed & Cambria, and Betraying The Martyrs.

Underground Roundup

Featuring Spirit Adrift, Molder, Darkane, Fallujah & more!