Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Brazilian Black Metallers VAZIO Unleash Barbarous "Eterno Aeon Obscuro" Video


With members of other Brazilian metal/hardcore acts coming together, Vazio formed in 2016 with Renato Gimenez (vocals, guitar; Armagedom), Eric Cavalcante (guitar, keys; Carpatus), Crick Nilson (bass; Nuclear Frost), and Daniel Vecchi (drums; Social Chaos). They have since released an EP and multiple splits. Late last year, the black metal project dropped their debut LP titled Eterno Aeon Obscuro.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

More recently, the band has bestowed upon us a music video for the album's title track. "Eterno Aeon Obscuro" brings forth a gnawing, incessant besiege of black metal soaked in dark occultism dread. Check out the sinister video now.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like