Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

wfh kimmel

Live Footage

Wolfgang Van Halen's MAMMOTH WVH Makes Live Debut on Jimmy Kimmel Live

It was so touching to see Wolfgang Van Halen's tribute to his father on Jimmy Kimmel Live last night.

Wolfgang Van Halen has officially announced a June 11th release for his new self-titled album, through Explorer1 Music Group/EX1 Records. Here's the tracklisting for the album:
1. Mr. Ed
2. Horribly Right
3. Epiphany
4. Don’t Back Down
5. Resolve
6. You’ll Be The One
7. Mammoth
8. Circles
9. The Big Picture
10. Think It Over
11. You’re To Blame
12. Feel
13. Stone
14. Distance (Bonus Track)

You May Also Like

Latest News

Seems Roth has decided is time to air dirty laundry... again.