Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

em> At Intimate LA Show in The Roxy

Live Footage

Watch: GHOST Perform New Songs from Prequelle At Intimate LA Show in The Roxy

Ghost officially kicked off the promotional cycle for their upcoming album Prequelle last night (May 4th) at the Roxy in Los Angeles. During the performance, featuring the new (in-character) vocalist Cardinal Copia, the band performed a selection of classic Ghost tracks and a few new tracks.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Two songs were captured by some kind fans and posted online, watch "Dance Macabre" above and "Faith" below.

Here is the setlist:

01. Rats
02. Absolution
03. Ritual
04. Stand By Him
05. Cirice
06. Prime Mover
07. Faith
08. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
09. Dance Macabre
10. Square Hammer

Prequelle is out on June 1 via Loma Vista Recordings. Tour dates here.

You May Also Like

Metal In The Mainstream

They've got some serious competition in the metal category.

Latest News

"This was two fans getting together and working on a song for the love of it."