Share This:

This RAMMSTEIN Orchestral Medley Totally Rules

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

YouTuber, orchestral arranger, and violinist Liz Lister rounded up a handful of other instrumentalists and did one hell of a Rammstein medley. The medley covers the following Rammstein tracks in span of about 10 minutes.

  • "Engel"
  • "Ich Tu Dir Weh"
  • "Mein Herz Brennt"
  • "Keine Lust"
  • "Radio"
  • "Du Hast"
  • "Links 2 3 4"
  • "Spiel Mit Mir"
  • "Sonne"
  • "Ich Will"
  • "Du Reichst So Gut"
  • "Sehnsucht"
  • "Feuer Frei"

As for Rammstein, the band has already postponed/cancelled their European summer tour.

Posted by on May 12, 2020 at 12:32 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet