Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

See Through You

Music Videos

This New SEE THROUGH YOU Single Is Nothing But Pissed Off

Four minutes, no survivors.

See Through You is a collaboration between members spread out across the U.S. and U.K. featuring members of Shattered Realm, Full Blown Chaos, Sworn Enemy, First Blood, and Merauder. The band is now streaming their mega pissed-off new single "Behold" featuring about twenty tons of vocal rage, courtesy of vocalist Chris Rafalowich. Maybe move all your breakables away from your speakers before hitting play, yeah?

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

See Through You is Chris Rafalowich (Shattered Realm), Jeff Facci (Full Blown Chaos), Joe Kenney (First Blood), Mike Puch (Sworn Enemy), Brandon Voorhees (Merauder). Stream "Behold" here.

You May Also Like