Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music Videos

THE LURKING FEAR (AT THE GATES) Brings The Death Metal With "Cosmic Macabre"

Most of At The Gates is in this band.

The Lurking Fear just announced their first new album in four years titled Death, Madness, Horror, Decay due out November 19. The band is now streaming the lead single "Cosmic Macabre", which should fulfill all your Swedish death metal needs for the day.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-orders for Death, Madness, Horror, Decay are available here. The Lurking Fear is vocalist Tomas Lindberg (At The Gates, Lock Up), guitarists Jonas Stålhammar (At The Gates, God Macabre) and Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem), bassist Andreas Axel (Disfear), and drummer Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates, The Haunted).

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

You May Also Like


Out of the Voiceless Grave is indeed a proper nod to the death metal of old, rife with battering drums, vitriolic snarls, and of course,...

Weekly Injection

This is a HEAVY week. Death metal, some black metal, more death metal, and more! To the metals…