Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

Music Videos

THE ATOMIC BITCHWAX (MONSTER MAGNET) Brings the Riffs on New Song "Scorpio"

New album out this August!

The Atomic Bitchwax will release their new album Scorpio on August 28 and are streaming the title track right now. Much like everything The Atomic Bitchwax has ever done, "Scorpio" strikes a perfect balance between straight ahead rock and some pretty impressive technicality.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Scorpio will be The Atomic Bitchwax's first effort with guitarist Garrett Sweeny, who replaced Finn Ryan in 2019. The band's current lineup is Sweeny (Monster Magnet), bassist and vocalist Chris Kosnik (ex-Monster Magnet), and drummer Bob Pantella (Monster Magnet).

Pre-orders are available here.

You May Also Like

Best of 2020

This year was a prolonged battle for sanity and an absolute slog right up to the end. From getting laid off to enduring the...


Screw the five cups of coffee. Just play The Atomic Bitchwax’s latest album, Scorpio, from front to back, and you’ll be set for the...


Windhand, Sleep, Khemmis, Royal Thunder, Marissa Nadler... you get the gist. Riffs.