Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

Live Footage

The 4K Fan-Filmed Footage Of A PERFECT CIRCLE's Entire Coachella Set The Band Doesn't Want You To See

A full set from APC.

A Perfect Circle have gotten in the headlines recently for their rather strict no cellphones, no video policy at their live shows. Over 60 people got tossed out at one show. Guitarist Billy Howerdel calls the act "rude" to other fans trying to watch the show.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

So  I imagine this footage, shot in 4K at the band's Coachella set this past weekend will likely be taken down in the not-so-distant future.  Until then, enjoy. Here's the setlist:

01 – “Eat The Elephant”
02 – “Disillusioned”
03 – “Weak And Powerless”
04 – “Rose”
05 – “The Contrarian”
06 – “Talktalk”
07 – “Hourglass”
08 – “Counting Bodies Like Sheep To The Rhythm Of The War Drums”
09 – “So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish”
10 – “The Outsider”
11 – “The Doomed”

A Perfect Circle's new album, Eat the Elephant, is out this Friday, April 20th. Read our review here and order it below.

[via ThePRP]

Sponsored Links From Around The Internet