Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

SUICIDE SILENCE Remains Morbid On New Single "You Must Die"

A lot to say about death.

Suicide Silence will release their new record Remember… You Must Die sometime in early 2023 and is now streaming the new single "You Must Die." Much like the album title and song title, the lyrical content ain't exactly sunshine and roses.

"'You Must Die' reminds us that time is merciless," said Suicide Silence in a statement. "Every second the clock ticks we grow closer to death and what happens after our short bout with time is a total mystery. 'You Must Die' was written as a reminder to remember death and to not let time be our master."

Remember… You Must Die was produced by Taylor Young (Terror, Nails, Twitching Tongues, etc.) and features current live drummer Ernie Iniguez. Suicide Silence had parted ways with drummer Alex Lopez earlier this year, who played in the band between 2006 and 2022.

You May Also Like

Upcoming Releases

According to guitarist Mark Heylmun.

Latest News

Not because gatekeeping rules, but because of the conversation it causes.

Show Recap

Metal conquers the huddled masses of Florida on the 3rd day of WTF festivities