Share This:

SUICIDE SILENCE Release Cover of KORN's "Blind," Announce New Live Album

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Is Suicide Silence trying to win back fan favor after their 2017 self-titled release? They continue to look back to their past, first releasing an album of rarities and next a live album. Live & Mental is out July 12th and was recorded at a December 2015 show benefitting Mental Health America of Los Angeles.

Tracklisting is below, and here's the video to a Korn cover they did that night.

  1. “Unanswered”
  2. “No Pity for a Coward”
  3. “Inherit the Crown”
  4. “Wake Up”
  5. “Fuck Everything”
  6. “Cease to Exist”
  7. “Sacred Words”
  8. “Disengage”
  9. “Slaves to Substance”
  10. “You Can’t Stop Me”
  11. “Destruction of a Statue”
  12. “Blind” (Korn cover)
  13. “Bludgeoned to Death”
  14. “You Only Live Once”

Posted by Metal Injection on June 28, 2019 at 1:28 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet