Share This:

SUICIDE SILENCE Offer First Taste of New Music, And The Heaviness Is Back!

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Suicide Silence are coming back around and it looks like they have taken fan advice to heart and are returning to their deathcore sound. This new teaser gives a great idea of what the music sounds like, but the vocals are noticably missing. You can almost hear artifacts of growls in some places, but it will be interesting what kind of vocal lines the band add here.

The band's sixth studio album, Become The Hunter, is scheduled for an early 2020 release. The album was produced by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Hatebreed, Sepultura) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira, Trivium). Ted Jensen (Pantera, Deftones, Slipknot) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, Tennessee. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.

01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death's Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

Posted by Metal Injection on November 12, 2019 at 1:59 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet