Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Live Footage

Stream Full SLIPKNOT & PARKWAY DRIVE Sets From Resurrection Fest 2023

Both sound great!

The fine folks over at Resurrection Fest have begun posting pro-shot full sets of performances from their 2023 festival. So far we've got Slipknot and Parkway Drive, both of which you can stream above and below. Both sets ran as follows:


  1. "The Blister Exists"
  2. "The Dying Song (Time To Sing)"
  3. "Liberate"
  4. "Yen"
  5. "Psychosocial"
  6. "The Devil In I"
  7. "The Heretic Anthem"
  8. "Eyeless"
  9. "Wait And Bleed"
  10. "Unsainted"
  11. "Snuff"
  12. "Purity"
  13. "People = Shit"
  14. "Surfacing"
  15. "Duality"
  16. "Spit It Out"

Parkway Drive

  1. "Glitch"
  2. "Prey"
  3. "Carrion"
  4. "The Void"
  5. "Soul Bleach"
  6. "Vice Grip"
  7. "Dedicated"
  8. "Idols and Anchors"
  9. "Wishing Wells"
  10. "Sleepwalker"
  11. "The Greatest Fear"
  12. "Shadow Boxing"
  13. "Darker Still"
  14. "Bottom Feeder"
  15. "Crushed"
  16. "Wild Eyes"

You May Also Like

Latest News

"To everyone wondering about our new drummer… It's not him."


From Jeramie Kling to Domino Santantonio, we've got some choices.