Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

STRAY FROM THE PATH Streams "First World Problem Child" From Coming Live Album

Live Footage

STRAY FROM THE PATH Streams "First World Problem Child" From Coming Live Album

Out next week.

Stray From The Path recently signed with UNFD and will release their new live album Smash 'Em Up: Live In Europe 2019 on May 17. The band is now streaming "First World Problem Child" from a performance in London with Sam Carter of Architects. Here's what the band had to say about the live album.

"We've wanted to do a live record for years now, but the stars really never aligned for it. An opportunity presented itself on our latest tour supporting While She Sleeps, and we were fortunate enough to be able to make it happen. This album takes places across Mainland Europe and the United Kingdom, with each song performed in some of our favorite cities on Earth. This record is live, unedited, no backing tracks, and all songs are performed and written by the people in this band. Thank you to Julien Delcroix, Florent Salfati, Moritz Hartmann, Daniel Gray, UNFD and Sumerian Records for their assistance in making this happen. All of the band's royalties from this live album are going to be donated to the Hardcore Help Foundation in perpetuity. More to come."

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order the album here.

1. Goodnight Alt-Right (Live in Glasgow, Scotland)
2. Badge & a Bullet Pt. II (Live in Leipzig, Germany)
3. The Opening Move (Live in Krakow, Poland)
4. Loudest in the Room (Live in Prague, Czech Republic)
5. Outbreak (Live in Leeds, England)
6. The House Always Wins (Live in Vienna, Austria)
7. Snap (Live in Munich, Germany)
8. Plead the Fifth (Live in Cologne, Germany)
9. Badge & a Bullet (Live in Aarau, Switzerland)
10. First World Problem Child (Live in London, England)

You May Also Like