Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Slay At Home

STRAPPING YOUNG LAD "Shitstorm" Covered By NEVALRA / TSO / PYRAMAZE / THY ANTICHRIST Members at Slay at Home

SYL "Shitstorm" performed by:
Scott Eames – Vocals (NEVALRA, Vital Remains (live) Thy Antichrist)
Bill Hudson II – Guitar 1 (Trans-Siberian Orchestra, NorthTale, I Am Morbid)
Ryan Vincent – Guitar 2, Audio/Video Editor (Legend, Apollo Audio Alt Studio)
Chris Stropoli – Drums (Thy Antichrist, Monotheist)
Cody Sprock – Bass (NEVALRA)
Jonah Weingarten – Keyboards (Pyramaze, Catalyst Crime)

Taken from Slay At Home Fest in support of Musicares / The Iggy Fund / NAMI / Cancer Research Institute DONATE

You May Also Like

Latest News

"It is as intense of an offering I've ever heard anywhere."

Latest News

"The well runs dry. There's no more water in the well. It seems absurd to me to yell at the well."