Share This:

SCORPIONS Entire Rock In Rio 2019 Set (Pro-Shot)

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Scorpions, whose lineup includes ex-Motörhead drummer Mikkey Dee, recently performed at Rock In Rio 2019. You can watch the band perform the following setlist above:

01. Intro
02. Going Out With A Bang
03. Make It Real
04. The Zoo
05. Coast To Coast
06. Top Of The Bill / Steamrock Fever / Speedy's Coming / Catch Your Train ('70s medley)
07. We Built This House
08. Delicate Dance
09. Cidade Maravilhosa
10. Send Me An Angel
11. Wind Of Change
12. Tease Me Please Me
13. Drum Solo
14. Blackout
15. Big City Nights


16. Still Loving You
17. Rock You Like A Hurricane

Posted by on October 8, 2019 at 11:51 am

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet