Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

Live Footage

Progressive Metal Act EBONIVORY To Offer Free Livestream of Their Show Tonight

Australian progressive metal act Ebonivory will be doing a free livestream performance of their new album, The Long Dream I live at Mechanics' Institute at 8pm eastern (5 pacific, 1am London time, 10am Melbourne time) and invite fans to check out their proggy tech-death goodness.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Their new album, The Long Dream I is out now. Watch the lead music video and order the album here.

Sponsored Links From Around The Internet