Share This:

POST PULSE Teams Up with Members of SWALLOW THE SUN, SHINING (NOR), MØRKET For “Dead Like Silence”

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Post Pulse, the Finnish progressive metal act with a forward thinking approach, have just out done themselves with the release of their latest track and music video for "Dead Like Silence". The release shows the band's strength in writing amenable passages that allow for collaborators to join the fun, in this case Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow The Sun), Jørgen Munkeby (Shining (NOR)), Otto Aleksanteri Eräjoki (Mørket), Niko Kalliojärvi (Humavoid) and Sami Silvennoinen (Skein).

The song is available now on all streaming services, and is one of two tracks being released on the DEAD LIKE
SILENCE single. Follow the band via their Facebook page for updates!

Posted by Metal Injection on June 1, 2018 at 11:21 am

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet