Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Live Footage

MUDVAYNE Posts Brief Recap Of First Reunion Show

Which took place at Inkcarceration 2021.

Mudvayne reunited for the first time in 12 years on September 11 at the Inkcarceration Music & Tattoo Festival in Mansfield, OH. The band just posted a brief recap of the show, which looks great and features exactly zero live audio for whatever reason. You can check out fan-filmed footage of the show here.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The full setlist of the band's reunion show was as follows:

  1. Not Falling
  2. -1
  3. Death Blooms
  4. Internal Primates Forever
  5. Silenced
  6. A New Game
  7. Prod
  8. A Cinderella Story
  9. Dull Boy
  10. World So Cold
  11. Determined
  12. Nothing to Gein
  13. Happy?
  14. Dig
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

You May Also Like


Greg Tribbett didn't clone himself.

Live Footage

Mudvayne returned to the stage for their second reunion show, their first happening last month. The band performed yesterday, Saturday, October 9, at Aftershock...


This weekend at the Inkcarceration Music & Tattoo Festival in Mansfield, Ohio, Mudvayne has made its long-awaited return to the stage. Fans have been...