Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Live In Isolation

Live Footage

MISERY SIGNALS Streams Entire Live In Isolation Performance

Originally streamed in 2020.

Misery Signals is now streaming their 2020 Live In Isolation performance. The performance was released on vinyl in July, and you can watch it in full above. Live In Isolation runs as follows:

  1. "Sunlifter"
  2. "River King"
  3. "Luminary"
  4. "Set in Motion"
  5. "Old Ghosts"
  6. "Worlds & Dreams"
  7. "The Tempest"
  8. "A Certain Death"
  9. "Cascade Locks"
  10. "The Failsafe"
  11. "The Year Summer Ended in June"

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

Music Videos

Every riff is a truck coming right for you.