Share This:

METAL ALLEGIANCE Enlists Max Cavalera For "Voodoo Of The Godsend" Music Video

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Metal Allegiance is the all-star group of heavy metal – featuring four core members: David Ellefson (Megadeth), Alex Skolnick (Testament), Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater) and Mark Menghi and they inlist their all star friends to help them jam.

Their first music video is up from their sophmore album, and it features the legendary Max Cavalera singing on "Voodoo Of The Godsend." View it above and here is the full tracklisting for their next release, Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty, out Sept. 7th.

01. The Accuser (feat. Trevor Strnad)
02. Bound By Silence (feat. John Bush)
03. Mother Of Sin (feat. Bobby Blitz)
04. Terminal Illusion (feat. Mark Tornillo)
05. King With A Paper Crown (feat. Johan Hegg)
06. Voodoo Of The Godsend (feat. Max Cavalera)
07. Liars & Thieves (feat. Troy Sanders)
08. Impulse Control (feat. Mark Osegueda)
09. Power Drunk Majesty (Part I) (feat. Mark Osegueda)
10. Power Drunk Majesty (Part II) (feat. Floor Jansen)


Posted by Metal Injection on July 27, 2018 at 12:04 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet