Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

LINDEMANN (RAMMSTEIN) Streams Live Version Of "Stef Auf"

Music Videos

LINDEMANN (RAMMSTEIN) Streams Live Version Of "Stef Auf"

Live In Moscow is out now.

Lindemann, the band only featuring Rammstein vocalist Till Lindemann now that Peter Tägtgren quit, just released their new live album Live In Moscow. The album was filmed and recorded at the VTB Arena in Moscow, Russia on March 15, 2020 and features the following set list:

  1. “Skills In Pills”
  2. “Lady Boy”
  3. “Fat”
  4. “Frau & Mann”
  5. “Ich Weiss es nicht”
  6. “Allesfresser”
  7. “Knebel”
  8. “Home Sweet Home”
  9. “Cowboy”
  10. “Golden Shower”
  11. “Blut”
  12. “Platz Eins”
  13. “Praise Abort”
  14. “Fish On”
  15. “Ach so gern”
  16. “Gummi”
  17. “Steh auf”

Stream the single "Stef Auf" below. Pre-orders are available here. As for Rammstein, they're wrapping up a new album.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Unless you're into it.

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Vexed, Vulture, Amorphis, An Autumn for Crippled Children, Mothman and The Thunderbirds, Dr. Colossus, Yautja, and The Devil Wears Prada.