Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music Videos

LEPROUS Drops Slightly Funky New Song "The Silent Revelation"

It's an upbeat one.

Leprous will release their new album Aphelion on August 27, and is now streaming their funky-ish new single "The Silent Revelation". Aphelion was mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves, etc.), mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem, etc.), and given artwork by Elena Sigida.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-order Aphelion here.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

You May Also Like

Best of 2021

As with most years, my favorite albums of 2021 comprise metal and non-metal releases. Likewise, my picks in both cases are from household names...

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from The Bronx, Ex Deo, Hooded Menace, Moon Unit, Summoner's Circle, Our Place of Worship is Silence, Turnstile, White Stones, and Wormwitch.