Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Kreator Dani Filth

Music Videos

KREATOR Streams Live Version Of "Betrayer" With DANI FILTH

Their new live album is out now!

Kreator is now streaming their live performance of "Betrayer" from the 2021 edition of Bloodstock. The performance features Cradle Of Filth vocalist Dani Filth, and is from Kreator's brand new (and aptly-named) live album Live At Bloodstock 2021. Grab the LP-only album here, which runs as follows:

  1. "The Patriarch"
  2. "Violent Revolution"
  3. "Extreme Aggression"
  4. "Phobia"
  5. "Satan Is Real"
  6. "Hordes Of Chaos"
  7. "Hail To The Hordes"
  8. "666 World Divided"
  9. "Awakening Of The Gods"
  10. "Enemy Of God"
  11. "Mars Mantra"
  12. "Phantom Antichrist"
  13. "Fallen Brother"
  14. "Flag Of Hate"
  15. "Betrayer"
  16. "Pleasure To Kill"
  17. "Apocalypticon"

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Get ready, because this is gonna get nuts.

Latest News

"The documentary will be like a year in the life of Kreator."