Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

JASON RICHARDSON & LUKE HOLLAND Release New Track From Forthcoming Album II

The crazy and quirky track is the third single from the duo's forthcoming second album.

All That Remains guitarist Jason Richardson along with drummer Luke Holland (former The Word Alive) have released another track,—“P00mbachu"—from the pair’s upcoming second album, II, which is due July 15. It’s the third single from the album, coming on the heels of “Ishimura” and “Upside Down.” Pre-orders for II are happening now at Richardson’s merch site.

About this new track, Richardson said, “This song is definitely one of the crazier ones on the album. It’s got a few different genre tangents that it goes off in. And if you’re familiar with the first album, this is Part 2 to the song “Hos Down,” in a way, with its quirkiness and the different sections it has. This song is definitely a wild ride, and the video is just as intense.”

You can catch the videos for "Ishimura" and "Upside Down" below, as well

You May Also Like

Music Videos

Featuring drummer Luke Holland, again.