Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Music Videos

FREYA Throws Down With New Single "Nothingness Or God"

Mosh riffs. They're here.

Freya will release their new record Fight As One on August 22 and is now streaming the mosh-worthy new single "Nothingness Or God". Fight As One features guest spots from Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed, Scott Vogel of Terror, and Freddy Cricien of Madball. Pre-orders are available here.

On the single, Freya offered the following: "What awaits beyond, at some point, all of the speculation and philosophy about the possibilities of karma, eternity and an afterlife will have an answer."

You May Also Like


Freya also has current and former dudes from Earth Crises and War of Attrition.


Not that I have immediate bias against artists on Victory Records, because there are a few I really do like, but you pretty much...