Share This:

FLUB (RIVERS OF NIHIL, ALTERBEAST) Drops Blistering New Track "Rise From Your Grave"

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Flub, the band featuring Alterbeast vocalist Michael Alvarez, ex-Vale of Pnath guitarist Eloy Montes, ex-The User Lives bassist Matthew Mudd and Rivers Of Nihil drummer Jared Klein, will release their self-titled debut record on June 7. The band's new song "Rise From Your Grave" is a straight up killer in the vein of The Black Dahlia Murder-esque American melodic death metal, which is to say that it rips way hard.

Pre-order Flub here.

Posted by on May 9, 2019 at 1:48 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet