Share This:

EMPEROR Streams Entire Hellfest 2014 Set

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Emperor shows are pretty rare. In The event you missed their appearance at Hellfest 2014, ARTE Concert has you covered with the band's entire pro-shot set!

Into the Infinity of Thoughts – 0:12
The Burning Shadows of Silence – 9:10
Cosmic Keys to My Creation and Times – 15:14
Beyond the Great Vast Forest – 21:54
Towards the Pantheon – 27:55
The Majesty of the Night Sky – 33:35
I am the Black Wizards – 38:43
Inno A Satana – 45:20
Ancient Queen – 51:00
Wrath of the Tyrant – 54:24

Posted by on July 15, 2020 at 2:42 pm

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet