Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

2019-05-17-Sonic-Temple-System of a Down-10


Documentary on SYSTEM OF A DOWN's Serj Tankian Due Out in February 2021

Featuring members of System of a Down and Rage Against the Machine.

A new documentary on System of a Down vocalist and political activist Serj Tankian titled Truth to Power is set for a February 19 release. The documentary is directed by Garin Hovannisian and features System of a Down music alongside a score composted by Tankian.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Truth to Power will also feature appearances from System of a Down drummer John Dolmayan and guitarist Shavo Odadjian, the System of a Down manager David "Beno" Benveniste, filmmaker and journalist Carla Garapedian, Rage Against the Machine's Tom Morello, and record producer Rick Rubin. Check out a trailer for the documentary above.

You May Also Like

Mashups & Covers

It blasts past in seconds, so hold on to your hat!