Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music Videos

COHEED AND CAMBRIA Unveil "Shoulders" Music Video

Coheed and Cambria deliver an explosive performance of "Shoulders" in a music video directed by Max Moore.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The band writes "As a band, we've always been a little outside of the mainstream and that's helped keep us true to ourselves. As people, it's important to focus on your strengths and who you are, and not try too hard for acceptance. Everyone is special and has their own unique contributions and that's what the video represents."

The band is working on a new album. Coheed & Cambria will also tour with The UsedMeet Me @ The Altar and carolesdaughter this August and September.

w/ Meet Me @ The Altar
Fri Aug 27 – Los Angeles, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 28 – Phoenix, AZ – Mesa Amphitheatre
Mon Aug 30 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex – Outdoors
Tue Aug 31 – Denver, CO – Levitt Pavilion Denver
Thu Sep 02 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sat Sep 04 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Sun Sep 05 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tue Sep 07 – Wichita, KS – WAVE – Outdoors
Wed Sep 08 – St. Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park
Sat Sep 11 – Columbus, OH – Express Live! – Outdoors
Sun Sep 12 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Tue Sep 14 – Cincinnati, OH – The ICON Festival Stage at Smale Park
Wed Sep 15 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Sat Sep 18 – Worcester, MA – The Palladium – Outdoors
Sun Sep 19 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

w/ carolesdaughter
Tue Sep 21 – Baltimore, MD – MECU Pavilion
Wed Sep 22 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater
Fri Sep 24 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily's Place

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

You May Also Like

Advertisement