Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

2019-05-17-Sonic-Temple-Black Label Society-7

Music Videos

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Unveil “Heart Of Darkness” Music Video

Black Label Society released another music video to celebrate their career-spanning vinyl box set titled None More Black, featuring the following contents:

  • All 12 Black Label Society studio albums, newly remastered.
  • The Song Remains Not The Same II, which features reworked versions of the unplugged tracks found on The Song Remains Not The Same from 2011.
  • Nuns and Roaches: Tasty Little Bastards, which was a Record Store Day 2019 release.
  • A hardcover 32 page photo book chronicling Black Label Society's career.
  • An Odin's Demolition Squad patch.
  • None More Black bottle opener.

None More Black is available here for $375. If you're not totally sold on the box set, please watch the completely insane infomercial for it below. Zakk Wylde is beyond entertaining.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

Latest News

Plus Black Label Society, Dream Widow, Mötley Crüe, The Sword, and more.