Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music Videos

AVATAR Unveil Heavy New Video “Silence In The Age Of Apes,” Announce New Album

Avatar are back and they are heavier than ever. We are very impressed with their new music video, “Silence In The Age Of Apes.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The band unveiled their new album will be called Hunter Gatherer and be released on August 7th. You can pre-order here. Here is the tracklisting:

1  “Silence In The Age Of Apes”
2  “Colossus”
3  “A Secret Door”
4  “God Of Sick Dreams”
5  “Scream Until You Wake”
6  “Child”
7  “Justice”
8  “Gun”
9  “When All But Force Has Failed”
10  “Wormhole”

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Happening this September and October.

Tour Dates

Earlier this month, Avatar, debuted the first installment of their 4 part concert series: Avatar Ages – An Impossible Concert Experience. Not only is...