Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music Videos

ALLUVIAL (Ex-THE FACELESS, AEGAEON) Stays Dark On "The Putrid Sunrise"

Their new album is out now.

Alluvial, the band featuring guitarist Wes Hauch (ex-Black Crown Initiate, ex-The Faceless), vocalist Kevin Muller (ex-Pyrexia), drummer Matthew Paulazzo (Aegaeon), and bassist Tim Walker, just released their new album Sarcoma. You can check out the song and video (directed by Tamara Navarro by Aimed & Framed) above for "The Putrid Sunrise", and grab a copy of the phenomenal Sarcoma here.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Sponsored Links from Around the Internet

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Alestorm, Stormruler, Silver Lake, Perturbator, Burning Witches, Eminence, Noctule and Satanic Planet.