Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

STONE SOUR Announce Live Album, Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno

stone sour 2019

Stone Sour is on a bit of a hiatus as Corey Taylor is a little pre-occupied with his other full-time gig, but they don't want fans to forget about them.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Today they announced their first live album, Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno, which will be released on December 13th via Cooking Vinyl. The album was recorded on October 5th, 2018 and feature all the hits.

The album will be available on CD, digitally, and as a numbered 180-gram double vinyl package, limited to just 2500 copies, which also includes a poster, backstage pass, guitar pick, autographed setlist and a download card.

Guitarist Josh Rand commented on the release saying "It's with great pleasure that I get to announce the first-ever official Stone Sour live record release. This is the Reno show in its entirety, just how it went down on October 5th, 2018. We’re extremely proud of the fact that it's 100% live with absolutely no overdubs! It's not perfect but neither are we. As a collector myself, I wanted this limited-edition release to be very special. The vinyl is pressed on 180 grams, giving you the best audio quality possible, and is limited to 2500 copies worldwide. I hope you enjoy this as much as we did playing it."

You can order the vinyl here. Here's the tracklisting:

  1. YSIF
  2. Taipei Person / Allah Tea
  3. Do Me A Favor
  4. Knievel Has Landed
  5. Whiplash Pants
  6. Absolute Zero
  7. Bother
  8. Tired
  9. Rose Red Violent Blue
  10. 30/30-150
  11. Get Inside
  12. Reborn
  13. Song #3
  14. Through Glass
  15. Made Of Scars
  16. Fabuless

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

New Music

Corey Taylor (Slipknot, Stone Sour) is back with yet another solo single "Talk Sick" and it's a little more snotty than the previous efforts.Advertisement....

Latest News

"This is one of the problems with social media. Now artists aren't regarded as people anymore."