Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

SOULFLY Announces Box Set With Rarities & B-Sides Album

Plus the first four albums.


As we all await a new Soulfly album (featuring mystery guitarists), we've got a brand new box set from the band called The Soul Remains Insane. The box is available in CD and vinyl formats, and features the band's first four albums – Soulfly, Primitive, 3, and Prophecy. The box also features a rarities and remixes disc called Soulfire with the following tracks:

  1. "Cangaceiro"
  2. "Ain't No Feeble Bastard"
  3. "Possibility Of Life's Destruction"
  4. "Chaos"
  5. "Soulfire"
  6. "I Will Refuse"
  7. "Under The Sun"
  8. "Tribe" (Tribal Terrorism Mix)
  9. "Quilombo" (Zumbi Dub Mix)
  10. "Umbabarauma" (World Cup Mix)
  11. "Terrorist" (Total Destruction Mix)
  12. "Berimbau Jam"

The Soul Remains Insane is out June 24. Pre-orders are available here.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

It's a song that picked him back up onto his feet and got him going again.

Latest News

This dude in New Mexico really loves metal, and it shows.

Latest News

They'll have a bunch of guitarists filling in.