Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

MACHINE HEAD Releasing Live Album

Recently, Machine Head frontman Robb Flynn announced that the band has completed their contract with Roadrunner Records and may possibly be signing elsewhere. Turns out, the band had one more release with the label before the contact was up, and that is a new live album. The band will be releasing Machine Fucking Head Live on November 13th, just in time for their tour with Dethklok, All That Remains and The Black Dahlia Murder.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The live CD was mixed and mastered at Trident Studios in Pacheco, California by Juan Urteaga and Robb Flynn and will feature MH classics like "Imperium", "Aesthetics of Hate", "Locust", "Ten Ton Hammer", "This is the End" and "Halo". Here is the full tracklisting: 

01. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
02. Be Still And Know
03. Imperium
04. Beautiful Mourning
05. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
06. Locust
07. This Is The End
08. Aesthetics Of Hate
09. Old
10. Darkness Within
11. Bulldozer
12. Ten Ton Hammer
13. Who We Are
14. Halo
15. Davidian

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Bummer Alert

Visas screwed everything up.