Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

CANNIBAL CORPSE To Release A Skeletal Domain In September (Updated w/New Song!)

Album art without explicit gore? Are we sure this is right?

Album art without explicit gore? Are we sure this is right?

The new Cannibal Corpse record A Skeletal Domain has been inadvertently advertised all across the Internet complete with artwork and a rumored release date of September. The initial report for the album's eventual release came from The PRP, who attributed the information to "an advance product listing" on an unspecified website. The album's artwork and below track listing also come from the unattributed source.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The band spent the better part of 2014 thus far recording the record with legendary producer Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia MurderDevilDriver) at Audiohammer Studios. Not that there's any music to it, but the track listing is as follows!

01. High Velocity Impact Spatter
02. Sadistic Embodiment
03. Kill Or Become
04. A Skeletal Domain
05. Headlong Into Carnage
06. The Murderer’s Pact
07. Funeral Cremation
08. Icepick Lobotomy
09. Vector Of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate To Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies

Neither the band nor Metal Blade have released any confirmation on the information regarding the record.

Update: Metal Blade has confirmed the release of the album along with all the info above and have even provided us with a killer new track, "Sadistic Embodiment."

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

"It's physical music. We'll see how long we can keep doing it."


"Enjoying the bloody feast that is Chaos Horrific is probably the closest you can come to joining the fun."