Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


ALL PIGS MUST DIE (CONVERGE, TRAP THEM, Etc.) Drops New Song "A Caustic Vision"

It's time to break everything near you.

It's time to break everything near you.

It's been four years since the last All Pigs Must Die album, so besides the fact that the music is probably going to rule, we're just stoked we don't have to wait any longer. The band will release its new album Hostage Animal on October 27 via Southern Lord, and the new song "A Caustic Vision" is all the violence you've been waiting to hear and much, much more.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

If you're not familiar, All Pigs Must Die is guitarists Brian Izzi (Trap Them) and Adam Wentworth (ex-The Red Chord), vocalist Kevin Baker (The Hope Conspiracy), drummer Ben Koller (Converge, Killer Be Killed), and bassist Matt Woods (Bloodhorse).

[via Revolver]

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Upcoming Releases

They're working on getting some live material out there.