Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Tour Dates

COHEED & CAMBRIA Announces U.S. Tour With THE USED

With Meet Me @ The Altar and carolesdaughter.

Photo: Jimmy Fontaine

Coheed & Cambria has announced a U.S. tour starting this August with The Used. Meet Me @ The Altar will open most of the tour, with carolesdaughter coming on right at the end.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Given that Coheed & Cambria released their Vaxis I: The Unheavenly Creatures album in 2018, it wouldn't be too shocking if Vaxis II got announced for release sometime around the tour.

w/ Meet Me @ The Altar
Fri Aug 27 – Los Angeles, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 28 – Phoenix, AZ – Mesa Amphitheatre
Mon Aug 30 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex – Outdoors
Tue Aug 31 – Denver, CO – Levitt Pavilion Denver
Thu Sep 02 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Sat Sep 04 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Sun Sep 05 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tue Sep 07 – Wichita, KS – WAVE – Outdoors
Wed Sep 08 – St. Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park
Sat Sep 11 – Columbus, OH – Express Live! – Outdoors
Sun Sep 12 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Tue Sep 14 – Cincinnati, OH – The ICON Festival Stage at Smale Park
Wed Sep 15 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Sat Sep 18 – Worcester, MA – The Palladium – Outdoors
Sun Sep 19 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

w/ carolesdaughter
Tue Sep 21 – Baltimore, MD – MECU Pavilion
Wed Sep 22 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater
Fri Sep 24 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily's Place

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Music Videos

Coheed and Cambria deliver an explosive performance of "Shoulders" in a music video directed by Max Moore. Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading. The band...

Latest News

"The [next] record is going to be what I hope people perceive this band to be in 2021/2022."

Advertisement