Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

SPOUT OFF: Doomsday In LA


I know this is a little late for bringing up as a topic, but I just now was able to sift through some old emails and saw that DEICIDE will be releasing a new DVD entitled, "Doomsday In LA". The live footage is taken from their Chicago performance on their "Stench of Redemption" Tour. It will be out through EARACHE RECORDS on January 22, 2007. Here is the tracklisting:

1. Intro
2. Dead By Dawn
3. Once Upon The Cross
4. Scars Of The Crucifix
5. The Stench Of Redemption
6. Death To Jesus
7. When Satan Rules His World
8. Serpents Of The Light
9. Dead But Dreaming
10. They Are The Children Of The Underworld
11. Bastards Of Christ
12. Desecration
13. Behind The Light Thou Shall Rise
14. When Heaven Burns
15. Walk With The Devil In Dreams You Behold
16. Homage For Satan
17. Lunatic Of Gods Creation
18. Kill The Christians
19. Sacrificial Suicide

Check out this Trailer:

Looks sick as fuck. I can't wait to see it!
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like