Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Sick Art

JUDAS PRIEST Release Killer Cover Art for Redeemer Of Souls

Epic art is epic.

Epic art is epic.

For a minute, I was like, wait didn't we already see the cover art to the new Judas Priest record? But I was wrong, that was the single art for their single "Redeemer of Souls"

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Today, the band unveiled the official artwork for the full album, and it looks pretty epic, if not similar to the single art. The album hits stores in the US on July 15th via Epic Records.

Here's the tracklisting:

"Redeemer Of Souls" CD track listing:

01. Dragonaut
02. Redeemer Of Souls
03. Halls Of Valhalla
04. Sword Of Damocles
05. March Of The Damned
06. Down In Flames
07. Hell & Back
08. Cold Blooded
09. Metalizer
10. Crossfire
11. Secrets Of The Dead
12. Battle Cry
13. Beginning Of The End

Bonus tracks:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

14. Snakebite
15. Tears Of Blood
16. Creatures
17. Bring It On
18. Never Forget

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

There's some old school hard rock coming our way soon.