Share This:

Relapse Records Podcast

Relapse Records Podcast 0034 - SKINLESS Interview

Posted by on June 8, 2015 at 7:00 pm

The summer is here and this month we have new music from GRUESOME, TAU CROSS, HOPE DRONE, GOBLIN REBIRTH  & more!  As always, we have the latest updates, tour info, and Relapse artist news.  We also have an exclusive interview with SKINLESS ! DOWNLOAD, PLUG IN AND TURN IT UP!

Ecstatic Vision – Don't Kill the Vibe
Goblin Rebirth – Requiem for X
Locrian – An Index of Air
Hope Drone – Every End is Fated in It's Beginning
Gruesome – Land of No Return (Death Cover) *Podcast Exclusive*
Maruta – Stride Endlessly (w/ Tomas Lindberg)
Royal Thunder – Time Machine
Tau Cross – We Control the Fear
Valkyrie – Wintry Plains
Razor – Hypertension
Mortician – Zombie Apocalypse
Deceased – Robotic Village
Benumb – Stuck Pig
Flesh Parade – Backstabber
Anal Cunt – Unbelievable
Agoraphobic Nosebleed – Die and Get the Fuck Out of the Way
Soilent Green – Sewn Mouth Secrets
Blood Duster – Metal As Fuck
Enemy Soil – Fall of Empire
Skinless – Tug of War Intestines
Skinless – Escalate Discord
Skinless – Spils of the Sycophant
Skinless – The Beast Smells Blood

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet