Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Relapse Records Podcast

RELAPSE PODCAST – December 2011

This month on the Relapse Records Podcast, we premiere exclusive tracks from Abysmal Dawn, Liberteer & Brutal Truth in addition to highlights from 2011 albums from Obscura, Toxic Holocaust, Revocation and many more!  As always, we have the latest updates, tour info, and Relapse artist news.  This month's interview is with the influential frontman of hardcore legends Coalesce, Sean Ingram! DOWNLOAD, PLUG IN AND TURN IT UP! Here is the playlist:

Obscura – “Velocity”
Abysmal Dawn – “Salting The Earth”
Haemorrhage – “Antemortem Thanatopraxis”
Toxic Holocaust – “Judgement Awaits You”
Liberteer – “It Is The Secret Curse of Power That it Becomes Fatal”
Tombs – “Path of Totality”
Revocation – “Conjuring the Cataclysm”
Dying Fetus – “Shepherd’s Commandment”
Coalesce – “Have Patience”
Coalesce – “Through Sparrows I Rest”
Neurosis – “Locust Star”
Amorphis – “Shining”
Brutal Truth – “You Should Know Better”
Burst – “Cripple God”
Nasum – “Shaping The End”

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like