Share This:

Relapse Records Podcast


Posted by on June 3, 2014 at 3:00 pm

This month we have exclusive tracks from DEATH, along with new music from TOMBS, IRON REAGAN and more! As always, we have the latest updates, tour info, and Relapse artist news. This month's exclusive interview is with BLACK ANVIL ! DOWNLOAD, PLUG IN AND TURN IT UP!

Tombs – Edge of Darkness
Serpentine Path – Colossus
Death – Pull the Plug (remastered)
Pyrrhon – Balkanized
The Drip – Rise To Failure
Iron Reagan – The Living Skull
God Macabre – Spawn of Flesh
Nux Vomica – Sanity is for the Passive
Nothing – Get Well
Ringworm – Psychic Vampire
Red Fang – Behind the Light
Ulcerate – Weight of Emptiness
Black Anvil – Eventide
Black Anvil – “Still Reborn”
Disfear “Powerload”
Tombs – Vermillion
Antigama – Psychonaut
Burst – When the Wave Broke

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet