Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


VANMAKT post video and tracklist for new album online

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

VANMAKT have posted the video to the song “Förkastelse Av Jesu Tro” at YouTube. The song comes from the band’s debut album, “Vredskapta Mörkersagor”, which was recently release via Pulverised Records. You can view the cover art at this location. Here’s the tracklist:

01. The First Key
02. Sanguine Craving
03. Förkastelse Av Jesu Tro
04. My Darkest Hate
05. Diaboli Iubeo
06. Para Vindicta
07. Open The Gates
08. Death Upon Death
09. En Mardröm, En Strid, Ett Helvete
10. Prince Mephisto
11. A New Satanic Era

You can also hear some songs at the band’s MySpace page.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like