Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



> Swedish black/death band featuring ex-CRADLE OF FILTH drummer Adrian Erlandson, NETHERBIRD, has made their entire EP, “Lighthouse Eternal (Laterna Magika)” available for free download through the bands website.

> FIGHT AMP, formerly known as RIGHT AMPUTATION have signed a deal with Translation Loss to have their album, “Hungry For Nothing”, released in early 2008. Until that time, you can hear some songs at the bands MySpace page.

> SLEEP CITY, SLEEP are the first band to be signed to the new album, Ghost Town Records. The label is aiming for a release from the band in winter. Until then, you can hear some songs from the band at their MySpace page.

> WINDS have posted the song “Convictions And Contradictions” at the bands MySpace page. The song comes from their upcoming album, “Prominence And Demise” due out September 4th via The End Records. Here’s the tracklist:

01. Universal Creation Array
02. Distorted Dimensions
03. The Grand Design
04. When The Dream of Paradise Died
05. Fall And Rise
06. The Darkest Path
07. Convictions And Contradictions
08. Where The Cold Winds Blow
09. The Last Line

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like