Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



> German metal/hardcore band THE DESTINY PROGRAM (name changed from Destiny) will have their upcoming album “Subversive Blueprint” released on a 12″ vinyl through Bastardized Recordings. The CD “Subversive Blueprint” is slated to be released September 21 through Nuclear Blast Records. You can also hear some songs from the band on their MySpace page.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

> Danish black/death band FAIRYTALE ABUSE have completed working on their new album, “Perversions of Angel VI” due out later in the year. Until that time, you can hear some songs on their MySpace page.

> Blind Prophecy Records has made distribution deals with Caroline through Candlelight Records for North America, Plastic Head for Europe, and Asian Alliance for Japan. This means that metal/hardcore band SCARPOINT will now have their album, “The Silence We Deserve” released October 10th in Japan, and November 6th in Europe and north America. You can hear some song clips of the band at their MySpace page.

> Danish/French black/death metal band BLACK DEMENTIA (EXMORTEM, HORNED ALMIGHTY, GRIFFAR, SPECTRAL MORTUARY) will have their debut full-length album, “Dictum Of Negation”, released through Aura Mystique Productions. You can also hear some songs at the bands MySpace page.

> Italian based metal band THE SECRET will record their second album in Sweden with Magnus Lindeberg at Tonteknik Recordings. The album will be titled “Disintoxication”, and will be released through Goodfellow Records. you can hear some songs at the bands MySpace page.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

> NECRODEATH will have their upcoming album, “Draculea” released through Scarlet Records in October. Artwork will be done by director/artist Chad Michael Ward (FEAR FACTORY, BILLY IDOL, ALLHELLUJA, MARILYN MANSON). Here’s the tracklist for the album:

01. V.T.1431
02. Smell Of Blood
03. Party In Tirgoviste
04. Draculea
05. Fragments Of Insanity
06. Countess Bathory
07. The Golden Cup
08. Impaler Prince
09. V.T.1476

You can also hear some songs at their MySpace page.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like